Yeah! we found our first GeoCache

The Boys, Petey and I went out Geocaching tonight. We road our bikes to the site then we searched on foot and we found our first cache ever.

It was our 2nd ever geocache and after about 40 minutes Derek found it wedged between a few trees.

I was starting to loose faith in my gps since it keeps jumping around. I guess they are only good for a 5 metre radious.

Lots of fun for the boys and me but I don’t think it was fun for Petey walking in the thick bushes.

This entry was posted in Geocatching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

