Day 1 – Done (I think)

Well I’m pretty sure the poop is done…  I’ll know for sure in a while longer.  I was on the toilet for about 40 minutes.

I checked my weight on the Wiifit and it says I’m now at 196.9 lbs.  Yesterday I was at 197.5lbs so I hope that means I’ve gotten rid of .6 lbs of waste from my intestines.

The lemonade wasn’t too bad to drink.  The salt was was pretty bad and a little hard to keep down.  So far so good though.

That’s one day over, nine more to go.

This entry was posted in Cleanse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

