Day 3.90 (2.90 days complete, 7.10 days left) – yes the counting helps!

Well I just took my Salt Water Flush… Only have to do that seven more times.
Now I play the waiting game… See if it takes another 45 minutes before the action starts…

I took my weight just after drinking the 1 litre of salt water and it’s 198.4 lbs. So I’ll see how much I weigh after the bowl movements to compare.
1 litre of water weighs 1 kilogram (2.205 lbs.) at 4 °C (according to the internet). So If I clean out my SWF completely plus any waste that has broken down in my digestive track I should weigh in 196.195 or less. We’ll see…

This entry was posted in Cleanse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

