Zilog z80 to Motorola 6809 Transcode – Part 007 – Character display is working

I’ve made more progress over the last few days…  I have Pac Man text characters working and it runs as far as the test grid now all being displayed properly…  I’ve decided to not keep the original ROMS in their location anymore as it takes up too much RAM.  I’m transcoding the z80 into 6809 and moving the related data and pointers for each routine as I go.  The screen shot below doesn’t look like much but it’s very cool to me.  🙂

screen-shot-2017-01-10-at-10-44-45-pm

This entry was posted in CoCo Programming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

